Foundation Governors

  • Mrs. V Davin (Chair of Governors/Safe Guarding/SEN/Pupil Premium/Chair of Quality of Education Committee)
  • Mr. P Kennedy (Chair of Health, Safety & Premises Committee)
  • Mr. D J Leech
  • Sister R Lenehan (Link Governor RE & Spiritual Life of the School)
  • Mr. P McAuliffe (Chair of Finance, Budget & General Purposes Committee)
  • Mr. M Earley
  • Mr. M Heavey (Link Governor Safer Recruitment)
  • Mrs. T Knight (Vice Chair of Governors/Chair of Behaviour & Attitudes Committee)
  • Mr. R Hoggett

Co-opted Governors

  • Mr. S Hartley (Link Governor/Career Ready/Careers/Work Experience and Data Protection Officer)

Parent Governors

  • Mr. L Johnston
  • Mrs. H Ward
  • Mr. J Crispin

Teacher Governor

  • Miss A Holman

Staff Governor

  • Mrs. K Jones

Headteacher Governor

  • Ms V Qurrey

Clerk to the Governors/Company Secretary

  • Mr. S Beck

Governor Documents